13 Priority Neighbourhoods map

Each purple area on the map represents one of the 13 priority areas. Click on one of the areas and a bubble opens with the name of the neighbourhood. Read more about navigating the map.

View Larger Map

See the Google interactive map of the United Way Priority Neighbourhoods, which can be layered with the Google United Way Member Agency Map.

The 13 Priority Neighbourhoods

Pilot Project - 2005

  • Scarborough Village


  • Eglinton East/Kennedy Park
  • Weston-Mt. Dennis
  • Lawrence Heights
  • Steeles-L'Amoreaux


  • Jane-Finch
  • Westminster-Branson
  • Flemingdon Park - Victoria Village
  • Dorset Park


  • Jamestown
  • Malvern
  • Kingston-Galloway
  • Crescent Town

Add this: bookmark sharing tool
Skip to top nav
Greater Toronto Top Employers 2013 Flickr YouTube Google+ Twitter Facebook Subscribe to newsletter